The following private universities have signed a MOU with the CLAT Consortium to use the CLAT 2019 scores:


  1. Shobhit University, NH-58, Modipuram, Meerut, U.P.

  2. RNB Global University , Bikaner, Rajasthan

  3. ISBR Law College, Bangalore

  4. LLOYD Law College, 11, K.P.-II, Greater Noida-201304, U.P.

  5. Glocal Law School, Glocal University Saharanpur Uttar Pradesh

  6. Indore Institute of Law, Indore

  7. Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies, AU-Block, Outer Ring Road, Pitampura, Delhi-110034

  8. Xavier Law School, Xavier University, Bhubaneswar

  9. Amity University, U.P.

  10. Law College Dehradun

  11. Alliance School of Law, Alliance University, Bangalore-562106

  12. Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law, Indore

  13. GITAM SCHOOL OF LAW, Rushikonda, Visakhapatnam

  14. Kalinga University, Naya Raipur, CG

  15. ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Dehradun

  16. Asian Law College, Noida

  17. Siddharth Law College, Dehradun

  18. Aryans College of Law, Punjab

  19. School of Law, JIMS Engineering and Management Technical Campus Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

  20. GLA University Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

  21. REVA University, Bangalore, Karnataka

  22. Unitedworld School of Law, Karnavati University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat

  23. School of Legal Studies, Mody University, Lakshmangarh Rajasthan

  24. Marwadi University, Rajkot, Gujrat

  25. Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad

  26. ICFAI University, Tripura

  27. Gujurat Maritime University, Ahmedabad

  28. Kirit P. Mehta School of Law, SVKM's NMIMS (Deemed-to-be-University) Mumbai

  29. Bennett University, Greater Noida, NCT Region UP

  30. DIRD College, Delhi

  31. SRM University Delhi-NCR, Sonepat

  32. Geeta Institute of Law, Panipat, Delhi NCR

  33. Maharishi Law School, Maharishi University of Information Technology, NCR Delhi

  34. NIMT Institute of Method and Law, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

  35. School of Law, Presidency University, Bengaluru

  36. Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan

  37. School of Law, Oriental University, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

  38. The North Cap University, Gurugram, Haryana

  39. Academy of Law, Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University, Jaipur

  40. Dr. K N Modi University, Jaipur

  41. Harlal School of Law, Knowledge Park I, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

  42. Galgotia University, Greater Noida Uttar Pradesh

  43. Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Law, Bareilly Uttar Pradesh

  44. Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur Rajasthan

  45. The Raffles University, Alwar Rajasthan

  46. ITM University Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

  47. IFIM Law School, Bangalore

Others universities that have signed a MOU with the CLAT Consortium to use the CLAT 2019 scores:


  1. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Law University Sonipat, Haryana.